Crystal Palace – Bournemouth 1:0 (end) | Burnley – Manchester City 1:4 (end)
Crystal Palace FC
1:0 (0:0)
AFC Bournemouth
Tuesday 03.12.2019, 20:30 • Selhurst Park, Londýn • Premier League • Round 15
    James McArthur (Crystal Palace FC) is shown a yellow card.
    AFC Bournemouth substitution: Philip Billing is replaced by Lewis Cook.
    79. James McArthur (CRP)
    Philip Billing (AFC Bournemouth) is shown a yellow card.
    76. Jeff Schlupp (CRP) - 1:0
    Team Crystal Palace with just scored a goal! Scorer is JEFF SCHLUPP. Assisted by James McCarthy.
    75. Dominic Solanke (BTH)
    James McCarthy (Crystal Palace FC) is shown a yellow card.
    Luka Milivojević (Crystal Palace FC) is shown a yellow card.
    Jefferson Lerma (AFC Bournemouth) is shown a yellow card.
    AFC Bournemouth substitution: Arnaut Groeneveld is replaced by Ryan Fraser.
    AFC Bournemouth substitution: Diego Rico is replaced by Simon Francis.
    Dominic Solanke (AFC Bournemouth) is shown a yellow card.
    Crystal Palace FC substitution: Andros Townsend is replaced by James McCarthy.
    Crystal Palace FC substitution: Patrick van Aanholt is replaced by Jeff Schlupp.
    19. Mamadou Sakho (CRP)
    Mamadou Sakho (Crystal Palace FC) is shown the red card.
    Goals: 76. Schlupp (James McCarthy)

    Cards:   71. Milivojević (CRP), 72. James McCarthy (CRP), 85. McArthur (CRP) – 63. Solanke (BTH), 68. Lerma (BTH), 79. Billing (BTH)   19. M. Sakho (CRP)

    Ball possession: 31 % : 69 %.
    Shots on target: 2:3. Shots off target: 3:2. Corners: 6:9. Offsides: 1:0. Fouls: 6:15.
    Crystal Palace FC: Guaita – Kelly, Tomkins, M. Sakho, van Aanholt (30. Schlupp) – Kouyaté, Townsend (46. James McCarthy), Milivojević (C), Zaha, McArthur – J. Ayew.
    Subs: Hennessey – Schlupp, James McCarthy, Camarasa, Riedewald, Ch. Benteke, Wickham.

    AFC Bournemouth: Ramsdale – A. Smith, Mepham, Aké (C), Rico (64. Francis) – H. Wilson, Billing (82. L. Cook), Lerma, Groeneveld (64. Fraser) – Solanke, C. Wilson.
    Subs: Boruc – Francis, Stacey, Simpson, Gosling, L. Cook, Fraser.

    Referees: Taylor – Beswick, Nunn

    Attendance: 23 497